skip to Main Content

Yanki Tshering

Executive Director

ytshering@nybcna.org
212-898-4112
Languages: English, Tibetan and Nepali

Leonid Ostrovsky

Director of Lending

lostrovsky@nybcna.org
212-898-4130
Languages: English and Russian

asisat headshot

Asisat Muldoon

Manager of Finance & Administration

aadebola@nybcna.org
212-898-4196

jessica headshot

Jessica Martin

Portfolio Manager

jmartin@nybcna.org
212-898-4127

Calvin Fletcher

Manager of Refugee Program, Loan Officer

cfletcher@nybcna.org
212-898-4126

Nicole Adler

Nicole Adler

Manager of Development & Communications

nadler@nybcna.org
212-898-1232

Ervin Gega

Supervising Senior Loan Officer

egega@nybcna.org
212-401-6229
Languages: English, Albanian and Italian

Robert Evans

Development & Data Associate

revans@nybcna.org
212-898-4195
Languages: English, Spanish and French

Francess Smith

Manager of IDA Program

fsmith@nybcna.org
212-898-7850
Languages: English, French and Creole

Tshering Gurung

Manager of Business Development & Training Coordinator

tgurung@nybcna.org
347-730-6468
Languages: English, Nepali, Hindi, Nyeshang and Tibetan

Juan Gonzalez

Juan González

Senior Loan Officer

jgonzalez@nybcna.org
Manhattan: 212-898-4167, Queens: 347-649-1488
Languages: English, Spanish

Vish Dasma 2

Vish Dasma

Senior Loan Officer

vdasma@nybcna.org
347-808-7827
Languages: English, Hindi and Kannada

Maria Paulino

Senior Loan Officer

mpaulino@nybcna.org
718-701-4110
Languages: English and Spanish

Zachariah Logan

Loan Officer

zlogan@nybcna.org
212-401-6229
Languages: English and African dialects of Liberian Coloqua, Bassa and Kru