skip to Main Content

Questions? Please call us or email us at info@nybcna.org

Manhattan

120 Broadway, Suite 230
New York, NY 10271
(212) 898-7815

*Photo I.D. is required for entry

Queens

78-27 37th Avenue
Jackson Heights, NY 11372
(347) 808-7827

Staff Directory

Maria Paulino, Senior Loan Officer
718-701-4110
 – Jackson Heights office  
mpaulino@nybcna.org
Languages: English and Spanish

First Time Home Buyer Programs
Individual Development Accounts

Francess Smith, IDA Program Specialist
212-898-7850
fsmith@nybcna.org
Languages: English, French, and Creole

Tshering Gurung, Manager of Business Development
347-730-6468
tgurung@nybcna.org
Languages: English, Nepali, Hindi, Nyeshang, and Tibetan

Yanki Tshering, Executive Director
212-898-4112
ytshering@nybcna.org
Languages: English, Tibetan, and Nepali

Leonid Ostrovsky, Director of Lending
212-898-4130
lostrovsky@nybcna.org
Languages: English and Russian

Calvin Fletcher, Manager of Refugee Program, Loan Officer
212-898-4126
cfletcher@nybcna.org
Language: English

Juan Gonzalez, Senior Loan Officer
212-898-4167 – Manhattan (M-W)
347-649-1488 –
Jackson Heights (Th-F)
jgonzalez@nybcna.org
Languages: English and Spanish

Zachariah Logan, Loan Officer
212-898-4126
zlogan@nybcna.org
Languages: English and the African dialects of Bassa and Kru

Vish Dasma, Senior Loan Officer
347-808-7827 
– Jackson Heights office
vdasma@nybcna.org
Languages: English, Hindi, and Kannada

Maria Paulino, Senior Loan Officer
718-701-4110
 – Jackson Heights office  
mpaulino@nybcna.org
Languages: English and Spanish

Send A Message